Contact Us

Box Office

Phone: 207.581.1755
Fax: 207.581.1837
10 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday, 60 minutes before Collins Center events, 90 minutes prior to Bangor Symphony events, and 1 hour before School of Performing Arts events.

Collins Center for the Arts

Street address:
2 Flagstaff Road
Orono, ME 04469-5746

Mailing address:
5746 Collins Center for the Arts
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5746

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Phone: 207.581.1804
cca@maine.edu

Facility Use and Rentals:
Stesha Cano, Manager of Theater Operations
207.581.3351
stesha.cano@maine.edu

Technical and Backstage Information:
Jeff Richards, Technical Director
207.581.3348
jeffrey.a.richards1@maine.edu
or
Scott Stitham, Assistant Technical Director
207.581.1759
Scott.Stitham@maine.edu

Marketing and Communications:
Karen Cole, Associate Director
207.581.1803
karen.cole1@maine.edu

Programming:
Brett Zeigler, Associate Director for Budget and Programming
207.581.1814
brett.zeigler@maine.edu

Ticket Information:
Doug Meswarb, Manager of Ticket Operations
207.581.1784
dmeswarb@maine.edu

Administrative Matters and to reach the Executive Director:
Andrew Cloutier
201.581.1804
andrew.cloutier1@maine.edu