Contact Us

Collins Center for the Arts

ABOUT US

Street address:
2 Flagstaff Road
Orono, ME 04469-5746

Mailing address:
5746 Collins Center for the Arts
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5746

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Phone: 207.581.1804
cca@maine.edu

Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. in person and via phone, and one hour prior to all performances
Phone: 207.581.1755
cca@maine.edu

STAFF

Management
Daniel Williams, Executive Director
Phone: 207.581.1804
daniel@maine.edu

Kevin Anderson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 207.581.1804
kevin.anderson@maine.edu

Facility Use and Rentals
Bobbi-Jo Cochrane, Manager of Theater Operations
207.581.3351
bobbijo.cochrane@maine.edu

Nicole Majewski, Asst. Manager of Theater Operations (Food and Beverage)
Phone: 207.581.3350
nicole.majewski@maine.edu

Technical and Backstage Information
Scott Stitham, Technical Director
207.581.1759
Scott.Stitham@maine.edu

Harrison Goss, Assistant Technical Director
Phone: 207.581.1709
harrison.goss@maine.edu

Marketing and Communications
Karen Cole, Associate Director
207.581.1803
karen.cole1@maine.edu

Programming
Brett Zeigler, Associate Director for Budget and Programming
207.581.1814
brett.zeigler@maine.edu

Box Office/Ticket Information
Doug Meswarb, Manager of Ticket Operations
207.581.1784
dmeswarb@maine.edu

Jennifer Shevlin-Fernandes, Asst. Manager of Ticket Operations
207.581.1757
jennifer.shevlinfernandes@maine.edu

ADVISORY BOARD

Chip Hutchins, Chair
John Miller, Vice Chair
Candace Augustine
Jamie Ballinger
Karen Boucias
Eileen Byram
Johneen Eckardt
Michael Eckardt
Beth Lambert
Jim Settele
J. Malcolm Shick
Becky Van Beneden
Kassie Stevens
Daniel Williams (ex-officio)
Joanne Yestramski (ex-officio)