Staff & Board

Collins Center for the Arts Staff

Daniel Williams, Executive Director
Phone: 207.581.1804
daniel@maine.edu

Stesha Cano, Manager of Theater Operations
Phone: 207.581.3351
stesha.cano@maine.edu

Andrew Cloutier, Asst. to the Executive Director, Asst. Manager of Theater Operations
Phone: 207.581.1804
andrew.cloutier1@maine.edu

Bobby Cochrane, Asst. Manager of Theater Operations (Food and Beverage)
Phone: 207.581.3350
bobbi-jo.cochrane@maine.edu

Karen Cole, Associate Director
Phone: 207.581.1803
karen.cole1@maine.edu

Doug Meswarb, Manager of Ticket Operations
Phone: 207.581.1784
dmeswarb@maine.edu

Kelly Moody, Assistant Manager of Ticket Operations
207-581-1757
kelly.moody@maine.edu

Jeffrey Richards, Technical Director
Phone: 207.581.3348
jeffrey.a.richards1@maine.edu

Scott Stitham, Assistant Technical Director
Phone: 207.581.1759
stitham@maine.edu

Brett Zeigler, Associate Director for Budget and Programming
Phone: 207.581.1814
brett.zeigler@maine.edu

Collins Center for the Arts Advisory Board

Chip Hutchins, Chair
John Miller, Vice Chair
Candace Augustine
Jamie Ballinger
Karen Boucias
Eileen Byram
Johneen Eckardt
Michael Eckardt
Beth Lambert
Rick Mundy
Jim Settele
J. Malcolm Shick
Becky Van Beneden
Kassie Stevens