Staff & Board

Collins Center for the Arts Staff

Daniel Williams, Executive Director
Phone: 207.581.1804
daniel@maine.edu

Kevin Anderson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 207.581.1804
kevin.anderson@maine.edu

Bobbi Jo Cochrane, Asst. Manager of Theater Operations (Food and Beverage)
Phone: 207.581.3351
bobbijo.cochrane@maine.edu

Karen Cole, Associate Director
Phone: 207.581.1803
karen.cole1@maine.edu

Doug Meswarb, Manager of Ticket Operations
Phone: 207.581.1784
dmeswarb@maine.edu

Jennifer Shevlin-Fernandes, Asst. Manager of Ticket Operations
207.581.1757
jennifer.shevlinfernandes@maine.edu

Scott Stitham, Technical Director
Phone: 207.581.1759
scott.stitham@maine.edu

Brett Zeigler, Associate Director for Budget and Programming
Phone: 207.581.1814
brett.zeigler@maine.edu

Collins Center for the Arts Advisory Board

Chip Hutchins, Chair
John Miller, Vice Chair
Candace Augustine
Jamie Ballinger
Karen Boucias
Eileen Byram
Johneen Eckardt
Michael Eckardt
Beth Lambert
Jim Settele
J. Malcolm Shick
Becky Van Beneden
Kassie Stevens
Daniel Williams (ex-officio)
Joanne Yestramski (ex-officio)